Making Democracy Work

Facts For Voters

The League's annual brochure of government officials, agencies and services with contact information

Facts For Voters

Facts for Voters, A Directory of Public Officials and Government Offices is a compact reference guide which lists elected and appointed government officials, agencies and services along with contact information. It's your one stop shop to learning about who's who of your government representatives.

Download 2015 Facts for Voters!

If you would like a hard copy of Facts for Voters, please contact the League Office by phoning 703-658-9150.

We hope you find the 2015 Facts for Voters helpful. Enjoy!